WPML not installed and activated.



Screen Shot 2015-12-18 at 1.08.27 PM

Please note both my series: the Fallen Guardians & Warlords of Empyrea belong to the same world, so don’t be surprised when characters pop into the other series. 🙂

SERIES: Fallen Guardians


About a group of hard-headed, immortal Guardians, and their ‘don’t take no crap’ heroines come along and knock them right off their gorgeous assess 🙂

This series is on-going…

Book 1:  Absolute Surrender  

Book 1.5:  Echo, Mine  A novella

Book 2:  Breaking Fate:

Book 3:  Guardian Unraveled:  Coming soon 2017

Book 3.5: Untitled: A Fallen Guardian Novella ( 2017 release date TBA)



Title: Tangled Sin (A Dark Realm Novel)

A full length, standalone novel, part of the Fallen Guardians’ World

Released: June 21 2016

The moment I wrote Riley in Absolute Surrender, the guy refused to leave me alone. And I succumbed. 🙂
All bets are off from the moment Saia Sen-Grayson crosses path with the bad boy next door. And gets far more than she bargained for in this sexy, tattooed bartender…


SERIES: Warlords of Empyrea


This series interlinks with the Fallen Guardians. And the Empyreans determination to save their fading Realm of Empyrea. Each book will deal and lead closer to finding all the ‘pieces’ of the mystical artifact that is needed, and of course along with heart-pulsing romances 🙂


Book 1:  Darkness Undone: 

Released Feb 16 2016
Ah the hero, Reynner…betrayed and bound, until Eve saves him from his own dark self!

.On a side note: Reynner (the hero of DU) was once Aethan’s best friend.
Yep, they were, 🙂 And 3000 yrs later they meet again. You’ll find out what happened, see how one impulsive comment changed their lives forever.
You’ve read Aethan’s story, now it’s Reynner’s turn.


Book 2: Untitled (Sebris’ book–Draft half way completed)

Release date TBA ~  2017/18


Contemporary Romance:

Series: Players to Men


Book 1: Breathless:

Released: December 20 2016

‘A dark tragedy, a cruel betrayal. An unexpected encounter… It wasn’t in their plans to fall in love. But in a world of lies, she was his only truth…’

This is Max and Ila’s story.


Book 2: Untitled:  Jack’s story  TBA


READING ORDER for the FG series:

1~Absolute Surrender

2~Echo, Mine (1.5)

3~Breaking Fate

4~Darkness Undone

5~Tangled Sin

6~Guardian Unraveled  (coming soon)


Subscribe to my mailing list